BTS album ‘Be’ has 8 songs including ‘Dynamite,’ ‘Life Goes On,’ ‘Telepathy’

The ninth studio album of BTS titled “Be” was released via Big Hit and Columbia on November 20, 2020. It is the K-pop boy band’s fifth Korean-language album.

“Be” is 28 minutes and 30 seconds long and it has eight songs. Here is the list:

  1. Life Goes On
  2. Fly to My Room” (내 방을 여행하는 법)
  3. Blue and Grey
  4. Skit
  5. Telepathy” (잠시)
  6. Dis-ease” (병)
  7. Stay
  8. Dynamite



Big Hit Entertainment formed BTS in 2013 with a debut single titled “2 Cool 4 Skool.” The seven members of the group are Kim Seok Jin, 26, Min Yoon Gi, 26, Jung Ho Seok, 25, Kim Nam Joon, 24, Park Ji Min, 23, Kim Tae Hyung, 23, and Jeon Jung Kook, 21, whose respective stage names are Jin, Suga, J-Hope, RM, Jimin, V and Jungkook.

Billboard Music Awards named BTS the Top Social Artist in 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020. The American Music Awards also named the group as the Favorite Social Artist in 2018 and 2019.

Categories: Music

Tagged as: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.